When you log in to this system for the first time, a brief explanation (exclamation mark) will be displayed. This display can be skipped at any time by clicking outside the frame.
When it is displayed many times
The exclamation mark disappears once you check it to the end. When you clear the browser cache, it will reappear again.
Please note that it will also be displayed when using the browser in private mode (without keeping browsing history) .