Finalizing work data is called "closing attendance". The closing process locks the work data. Restricting operations by employees and general administrators, only master administrators can edit.
Prevents work data from being changed after payroll calculation.
*This operation can be performed by the "master administrator " or an administrator who has the authority to manage the division/employee type.
The closing process can be performed from the following three screens.
- All menu > Work data > Daily data
- All menu> Work data> Monthly data
- Daily data or time card ＞ Edit work data
1. Click the [Close Attendance] button on the above screen.
If you use the "closing function for each employee", only employees who have not applied for error work or unprocessed work can perform the closing process.
If you would like to use the "closing function for each employee", please contact the support center.
2. On the confirmation screen, click [Attendance closing process]. If there is an error work in the target period, the closing process cannot be performed.
Daily data for closed days、at the "End" column of the time cardThe mark is displayed。
If all the days in the display period are closed in the monthly data ,The mark is displayed. If some days in the display period are not closed, nothing is displayed.
Result after close attendance
- You will not be able to edit as general managers or apply from employees.
- The recalculation process from "Attendance data recalculation" will not be performed.
- Only the master administrator can edit even in the closed state.
- Only master or authorized managers can cancel closed attendance.
If the judgment range of error work is "until the previous day", the same day work will not be judged as an error. For example, even if there is an omission on the day of the closing date, it can be closed as it is. Please be careful.
You can change the judgment range of error work to "until the day". If you would like to make changes, please contact our support center.