Is it possible to copy the default settings?

For the following items, it is possible to copy the existing registration contents and register with another name.

  • Division setting
  • Employee type setting
  • Pattern setting
  • Time slot category setting
  • Export/import output/input layout

 

Copy method

When you click [Edit] of the data you want to copy , the [Register as] button is displayed in the upper right of the screen.

 

Same name data of the (same code) is a name change for be unable to create (code change), when you click this button, the new data will be created where you copied the contents of the other items that have been changed.

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 6 found this helpful